Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to meet a REAL man!

In her own words

Hi my name is Jess. I'm a 24, independent woman looking for a true gentleman. I recently obtained my MBA and I work downtown at an Internet Marketing company. I have many goals and ambitions for my career, as well as my life. I like to do a variety of things. I may be young but I have an old soul. I prefer to stay in or do things that are more laid back and personal. It's more about the company than what I am doing. I do go out sometimes because I love to dance but I just rather stay home, make dinner, and watch movies. I'm a movie freak and LOVE watching horror movies. I do some modeling for fun, so that is something that you need to be okay with and secure enough with yourself for. I am also looking for true love. I want a reliable, loyal, handsome, smart, funny, sweet, romantic man that can come into my life and make it better. I am ready for a serious relationship and am finding it difficult to find a good guy. I know that I am ready for someone and now I am just waiting to find the right one. If you are a jerk or just looking for a one night stand, you might as well move along.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog I adopted. She's about 4 years old. Her name is Bella. She's a scaredy cat! I think I may love dogs more than people! My heart melts for puppies!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Fujiama. Ice cream!!!! As far as travel, I love going any where. I really want to go to Australia, back to Mexico, Fuji, all over Europe, the Carribean, the Rain-forest (my favorite animal is a sloth)


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am quite a picky eater but I do love to do it. I like to try new places. I listen to about anything but I would say that I stick to more hip hop and some country. I don't get a lot of time to watch TV, I watch more movies. My favorite are horror.

For fun

I love movies and concerts. I also like to cook and bake. I also enjoy getting outside whether it's going jet skiing, camping, riding a motorcycle, or a sports event. "Girlie" things of course, such as shopping. I do modeling in my free time.

Last read

I enjoy readings cosmo magazine. I don't really get a lot of time to read though. I have been reading 7 textbooks every 4 months for the last 4 years. The last book I enjoyed was Fifty Shades of Grey. Guilty :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
In the process of figuring out what I want to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am open to anyone!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't mind if I date someone who is religious but I do not want that pushed onto me. I have no interest in religion. I have morals but I am not religious. I have traditional values and would hope to find a guy who does too.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to CU Boulder then to Metro, where I graduated. I am now getting my MBA online.