Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm a fun bubbly social butterfly. I enjoy hanging with friends and family and like trying new things.

In her own words

My name is Jessica, I'm 22 years old and am the youngest of three. I've been in the Pittsburgh suburbs for most of my life.For the past year or so my life seems to be a little monotonous but I'm ready to spice things up with someone who can show me a good time! I have a very outgoing personality and enjoy good conversation with good people. This is the first time I started an online profile so this is a new experience for me. I figured this might be worth a try for what I'm looking for! I'm close with my sisters and have a few good friends I'm very close to. I have an adorable cat, his name is nimba but he acts more like a dog haha. I have a niece two nephews and one on the way. I listen to a variety of music ranging from 60's hip hop alternative rock country and techno. I work as a CNA and enjoy taking care of my patients. I plan on continuing school in the fall for occupational therapy assistant. I live by myself and I'm very independent. I like to get out of the house by shopping, going to Starbucks for coffee, playing with my nephew, going tanning and meeting with my friends for a few drinks! It doesn't take much to please me but I'm very upfront and lay my cards flat on the table. I don't play any games and expect the same in return. The guy I'm looking for has to be able to hold a conversation with an open mind. I meet with friends and family pretty regularly so he should be social butterfly. I like a man who is self sufficient and has earned what he has in life. If you think we might have chemistry and can make me smile shoot me an email. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Breaking bad, the walking dead, Dexter, forest grump, tom petty wiz khalifa maroon 5

For fun

In my free time I enjoy shopping, going to the movies, drinking and dancing with friends, and hanging out with my sister and nephew.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference