Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Golden, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hello, I just moved to CO from KC, MO 6 months ago. I needed a change in my life and decided to start over.

In her own words

I'm a good, caring, and light hearted person. I'm starting a new chapter in my life and I'm looking for someone to share that with. I'm new to rock climbing, biking and other outdoor activities that are associated with CO. But I love doing Pilates and Yoga. I also can't wait till summer so i can learn to kayak and go white water rafting!! I love a good craft beer and a sit on the patio. i love listening to live music. I'm looking for a good man that is honest, caring and fun to be around. A man who is responsible but knows how to cut loose. Someone who wants to spend time with me and do things together but also can respect having a little space from time to time. However I am looking for someone that does want a long term relationship. I'm a somewhat reserved at first and open up with time. I have a different sense of humor and often crack myself up. I'm looking forward to talking to with you

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I have a beagle names Konner and a cat named Penelope.

Favorite hot spots

Local 46, Bob's Atomic Burgers, Southern Sun Pub & Brewery,Fire on The Mountain, any climbing gym, Green and Lookout Mountains, Clear Creek


Metropolitan Community College–Penn Valley, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

The Avett Brothers, other blue grass/rock music bands, Alabama Shakes, and The Lumineers. I really like all kinds of different types of music except for really heavy stuff. I love most "bad" foods but I also conteract those foods with heathier food

For fun

I like to explore new things and places, hang out and relaxing, meditating and many other things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist Assistant at St. Anthony Hospital. I have been a PTA for 7 1/2 years. I absolutely love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree