Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | State College, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Smiling is my favorite

In her own words

I value a good work ethic yet know the importance of friends and family and am able to find a good balance. I am often on the go and enjoy spontaneity but always appreciate a calm night on the couch. Humor is very important to me and I love to surround myself with people that use sarcasm to excess and make me laugh until I cry. I am horrible with song lyrics and always sing the wrong words and have been known to break out in dance in the office. I'm a total foodie. I'm not a big drinker, not for any other reason than I haven't learned to appreciate a good beer or wine. I keep going to breweries/wineries, trying to awaken my taste buds. Maybe someday I can graduate past a hard cider. A co-worker just pointed out that I am a very vocal eater and she knows when I've made the perfect cup of coffee because of the oohs, aahs. I love doing laundry and hate pumping gas!! I hope to find someone who appreciates these things and maybe even shares some of the same qualities. Hmm, and after flipping through all of my pictures I've noticed I always have sunglasses (and or hats) on my head. So, finding someone who shares the same affinity for sunglasses would be a bonus!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I'm addicted to all HBO series. My TV is always on the weather channel almost like background noise, so weird. I listen to all sorts of music from James Taylor to GaGa. Thai food fixes a bad day.

For fun

I tend to spend my free time with close friends going to dinner, movies, concerts and shows. Weekend road trips to the beach, museum, theme park or zoo. This was a big year for travel for me Costa Rica, Cayman, London, Paris, and Edinburgh. So lucky!

Last read

Essex, The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, Dad is Fat



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR/Event Planning
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral