Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well a little about myself.. i'll be 24 in April (yes i'm a taurus and yes i love horscopes). I went to Ramapo College of New Jersey where I graduated with a Business Marketing degree with a minor in International Business. By no means am I an idiot, I prefer someone at least on the same educational level as I am. After many years of bartending, serving, working hard in school, I currently do have a full time job i'm very content with the way things are going. I don't watch too many television series .. except HOMELAND which i absolutely fell in love with can't wait until the next season. I enjoy murder mystery type shows/movies because I love the suspense aspect of it all. I love going out having a good time even though relaxing and doing nothing sometimes is just as good. Naps are definetly a favorite hobby (yes, considering napping a hobbie) and I try and cook, no lies..not good BUT i love to learn so if you love to cook, you better love to teach me! Not really into the whole theme park/water park kind of thing - just throwing that one out there. Hmm lets see, i enjoy being the crafty type (scrapbooking, making ornaments (laugh now, its fine) things like that. I'm a very sarcastic person and the type to just straight out say how it is.. i acutally like to think thats a great quality to have. Nobody like somone that beats around the bush now do they? I'm a very traditional person & like my things in order. I absolutely do not like being pushed into something new without going through various considerations. Qualities I truly would love to see in a man is someone who overall has their life together. Although, I am not perfect I am still heading in the right direction. By no means do I need anyone to bring me down. Definetly someone with ambitions, who can make me laugh & enjoy going on adventures with. I want someone who can teach me things about myself and experience new things with.One of the most important people in my life is my sister, so if you want me to like you, she better like you too :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting



Favorite hot spots

AC, Hoboken, City, & New Brunswick. Went to Miami last year, loved it.


Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Business degree in Marketing and minor in International Business from Ramapo College of New Jersey.