Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an intelligent goofball with a love of comedy and all things beautiful. I'm looking for someone to hang out and have fun with who's respectful and enjoys being silly as much as I do. Some things about me: • I love to cook just about anything and everything. • I know very little about cars except what I like and what looks good. I'm really good at holding flashlights though! • I fall asleep in the shower. • I'm a family person and believe in the family dynamic. • I used to train to fight MMA. Injury sidelined me, so I am back in the gym getting my cardio and strength back so I can start training again. • My friends mean everything to me. I would do anything for them. • I love to paint. I paint mostly abstracts but I also do some still life. I also do some digital painting. • I have lots of tattoos and piercings and my hair is also often dyed purple. Some people may find my appearance slightly extreme, but I am just a normal girl with an art heart. My ideal match would be someone who is family-oriented, feels that friendships are important, loves animals and kids (as I am constantly surrounded by both), loves to eat good food, is comfortable with a girl who can throw down, and wants to be happy in his life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Pembroke Welsh Corgi that I adore. She's been through everything with me. I also have a cat with an attitude problem, but I blame it on him being a street urchin for most of his life. There are also 3 lovely corn snakes and 2 fishtanks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm not much into going out to "hotspots". I kind of grew out of it. I just like going out and doing stuff.


Ivy Tech Community College–Kokomo, Kokomo, IN

Favorite things

I love Doctor Who, Firefly, Broadchurch, animated comedies (Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, etc), and the SyFy reality shows Face/Off and Ghost Hunters. I love Chinese food and Strongbow hard cider.

For fun

I love so much that listing it here would take so much more room than the allotted 250 characters! But if you ask me, I probably love it!

Last read

I'm currently working on Kevin Pollak's autobiography "How I Slept My Way to the Middle".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional graphic designer and do a lot of freelance art on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's side of the family came here from Germany during WWII, so I have very very German blood and it shows in my body type.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral