Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Always find yourself Living Well!

In her own words

I am a really easy-going and enjoy the little things in life. I love to travel and my biggest accomplishment would be my daughter. I love my job and what I do and am 110% dedicated to making my life great. I am a firm believer in Living's a promise I have made to myself. I will not settle for less than a life of happiness, excellence, success, and love. All of which are not going to always be a glamorous or singular achievement but are a continuous habit of someone determined to live well. For me, life is all about the little moments that put a smile on your face...even if it means cleaning up a mess later. I would hope to find someone as driven and motivated about life as myself. Also, I would love it if he was just as active. I love football, baseball, hunting, working out and I am kind of a country girl. Hope you can keep up :) I grew up with a bunch of boys so I know how to have some REAL fun. Sports and outdoors...can't get enough of it! I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. Don't get me wrong though I definitely have my girly moments. I like to keep those reserved for when I am out with the girls but hey you can't blame me for wanting to shop and get cute every now and then right? I clean up pretty well or so I'm told from time to time :) A great day would be relaxing at the house cuddled up on the couch watching a football game or attending one. I dont expect you to be able to read my mind or even understand me all of the time, so I will be honest and upfront with you. Honesty is a key factor with let me know whats going on so I can keep up as well. Heads up..I am currently out of the country with work...more time to get to know me?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hope to continue traveling the world and seeing new places. New Zealand is one destination that I would love to see and explore.


Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, mainly country but I like it all. I would have to say one of my favorite shows is House and well food what can I say...I LOVE IT! lol

For fun

I love to go to sporting events, museums and I play a ton of sports to include football and softball. I stay pretty active. If I am not doing any of the above you can always find me at the gym. I also love to go surfing and snowboarding.

Last read

I have recently gotten back into reading a lot. I am reading Jane Austen books right now but before that I read a lot of government/military related books...I find them really interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference