Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jessica_Beck

32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright, STOP, collaborate and listen.....

In her own words

Jess is back with a brand new invention....(90% of you will have that song stuck in your head now) :) So I was reading my old "about me" and I almost fell asleep reading it, so it is time for a new one!! I am Jessi, thanks for taking the time to read this. In a nutshell, I am outgoing, I think i am funny, down to earth and I trust anyone until you give me a reason not to! I am a CHEF by degree but I do sales/marketing for NOV. I went from being in the bar industry for 10 years to oil and gas. My world changed dramatically. I went from getting home at 5am to getting up at 5am and it has been the best experience I could've ever asked for. I love my job and my customers and couldn't be in a better place. If you work in OG, then I wouldn't be surprised if I run in to you at some point. I LOVE music. That's is probably an understatement, but if/when you get to know me, you will see that it is a HUGE part of my life. I am thankful for my iPod/iPad, Spotify and Pandora and SXSW! I do sing but I dont play any instruments. I come from a musical background so it runs in the family! I am a HUGE sports fanatic. I am preeettyyy sure that my fantasy football team name is WAY more clever than yours. I love the Texans, Longhorns and yes, the Astros. I love Saturday/Sunday afternoons on a patio watching football, doesnt get more Texan than that. Looking at my pictures you will see me, a blonde and a red head. Those lovely ladies are my BFFs, and I could not ask for better friends. We all got matching tattoos on my 30th birthday, so those broads are tied to me for life! My family is pretty awesome too! My brother is a renal cell cancer survivor, a kidney transplant patient and the #1 man in my life. I am a "wish granter" with Make-A-Wish, so I like being involved with kids and families that went through what I did during those times. I am still a mommy's girl at 30, don't hate! So about my match: if you do NOT know the difference between your and you're OR there, their, they're, then you probably are not for me.If you do not have a picture that is recent (like in the last 3 months), then again, you are probably not for me. Short hand texting is also a pet peeve, but I can deal with that. If you are outgoing, love music, love to laugh at goofy things, like to take random road trips, attractive, confident, have a great job and love red wine, college football and the Texans, then you probably are right for me! I look forward to hearing from/meeting you. Thanks for stopping by Houston, TX!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I rescued and Americn Bulldog/Pointer mix. His name is Basil and he is the main man in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local bars or concert venues, Maxs Wine Dive, Local Pour, 13 Celsius. I have traveled all over the United States (I was a flight attendant), They Yard House, The Capital Grlle, Minute Maid Park is one of my fave ballparks and I've seen a TON of them.

College

The Art Institute of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

RYAN ADAMS, Death Cab for cutie, Mayer Hawthorne, KOL, Black Keys, Avatt Bros. Ray LaMontagne, Florence The Machine, The Roots, Alex Clare, SXSW, ACL, Glee, The League, Workaholics, TOSH.0, red wine, cookbooks, the grocery store, any body of water

For fun

I LOVE music so I usually find a band or a concert to see, cook, putt putt golf, bowling, sporting events, lay on my couch and enjoy time off and ROADTRIPS!!! A Texans/Longhorns/Astros game is always a plus, I still need to see the Skeeters play!!

Last read

Life by Keith Richards, The Twilight Series, all of Chelsea Handlers books. Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy, Knockemstiff, The Accidental Billionaires, Assholes Finish First and I Hope They Serve Beer on Hell (Tucker Max is addicting and SUPER FUNNY)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
II work for National Oilwell Varco and I absolutely love my job!!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I put myself through Culinary School, and even thought I dont use my degree doesnt mean that I dont cook everyday :) Going to the grocery store is like a field trip for me!