Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm laid back, I enjoy laughing, and making people laugh. I try not to take things too seriously.

In her own words

I think my friends would describe me as laid back, honest, and caring.My family and friends are the most important aspect of my life. They are a great support group and I would do anything for them. I'm really easy going when it comes to making plans, just as long as we all have a good time. I love music, all types. I know, I know, it's a cliche, but I can listen to anything. I enjoy going to concerts and discovering new artists. A beach bar with a live band? My kind of night out. I like being outside, whether it be having a catch or going for a bike ride. I laugh constantly. I don't take life too seriously and I'm sarcastic...sometimes, but I can be serious and professional when I need to be. I graduated college in 2011 with a BA in Communication, with a focus in Journalism and Media Writing. I have always had a thing for the entertainment industry and pop culture, so a random celebrity fact or movie/tv quote will likely come up in conversation. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, likes to have a good time and shares my interest, but who can also brighten my horizons and change the way I see things.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the bars around Poughkeepsie, but am always looking for something new. Bethel Woods is my favorite concert venue, I've always had a good time there! I love going to Vanderbuilt Mansion and walking around, such an amazing view.


Lasell College, Newton, MA

Favorite things

Love all types of music, I don't have enough room to list it all. I'm a big television fan, I'd pick a great TV show over a movie any day. I love watching and playing sports, especially while tailgating. Being outdoors in general.

For fun

I love music, television and sports. I really like going to sporting events. I'm a huge NY fan, Yankees, Knicks, Giants and Rangers. Outdoor concerts and live music in general. 90's cover bands? YES!

Last read

Bossypants; Is everyone hanging out with out me? and other concerns;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree