Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 29 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hmm, so basically I decided to try this thing out because of some good recommendations- and - according to the commercials, and great marketing job done by match, 1 in 5 relationships, people!! Ha, anyway, about me- I definitely like to go out and have fun, and especially love to be outdoors in the summer- either laying out by the Lake, street fests, baseball games, or out for some drinks at night. I'm typically pretty active, but also really enjoy just relaxing and being low-key, watching TV or hanging outside. I like to take care of myself and keep a (mainly :) ) healthy lifestyle so I enjoy running and eating healthy- but definitely love to splurge every once in a while (I just love sugar too much!). I'm also currently going back to school for my MBA and always seeking ways to better myself, so I'm looking for someone who has some similar goals to keep moving forward, but can appreciate the simple things in life and has a good sense of humor. Overall, would love to meet some great quality people!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a lovable big black cat named Valentino ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new places to go in Chicago - So many restaurants and bars I've never been, but would like to try. Tropical vacations are always nice - huge fan of Hawaii :)

Favorite things

Big fan of 30 Rock (so sad it's gone), also most of those crazy shows on TLC- and lamely, I love Dateline. I love popcorn and have a bag pretty much every day. Have to admit I do like shopping! I like dance music, rap, classic rock, love to read.

For fun

I love going out on the weekends, but also just relaxing. I like to be outside doing something when it's nice out. I'm definitely not opposed to low key nights which for me usually consist of working out, getting Starbucks and going to Target! :)

Last read

I love reading as much as I can, mostly classics- American Tragedy was one of the last noteworthy books I read. Otherwise, it's whichever text I have to read for class - Financial Management def wasn't the most interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on my MBA