Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Drama free girl with minimal baggage seeks someone tall and honest.

In her own words

Hello, there! I'm a warm hearted person with a pasion for having fun. On the weekend you can expect me to be at a concert or a dive with family and friends listening to music and sharing laughs. Family is important to me and I hang out with mine quite frequently. I also enjoy sports very much, and love to watch football on Sundays. For work, I am a sales coordinator for and oil and gas company, and I enjoy what I do. I work the regular eight to five as well as quite a bit of time spent on call. I may come off as a workaholic at first but that is only because I have yet to find that certain something that I would rather devote my time to. I am looking for someone that is assertive and secure with themselves. I'm witty and sharp, so I would like to find a partner that I can banter with, and that can take a joke. I can honestly say that I put more importance on personality than physical attributes, but I am a human being, and I use my sense of sight to establish initial attraction. The physical trait that I am most attracted to is height. This is getting a little longer than I think most enjoy to read so I'll wrap it up with a few things (in no particular order) that I find to be dog, wine, live music, football, being from Texas, brunch, being near water, waking up early.... I think that covers most of the important stuff.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my favorite spots in Houston are music venues such as the House of Blues, Fitzgeralds, Firehouse Saloon, Bayou Music Center, etc. Other than that I enjoy all kinds of restaurants and bars. I stay away from night clubs.

Favorite things

Well, there is the normal girl stuff like shoes, make up and puppies, but I also really love live music, football, and a big rare steak. I'm also always up for something new. Maybe I have an undiscovered favorite thing out there waiting for me.

For fun

Watching football, hitting happy hour with friends, spending time with my family, cooking, trying new restaurants, catching a movie, going to concerts, if the weather is nice I like to set out on foot and get as far away from home as possible.

Last read

One of my favorite writers is David Sedaris, but I am currently in need of a book or writer to get into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside sales representative in the oil and gas industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference