Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Still believes that they guy should make the first move after a ;)

In her own words

I am an energetic, outgoing female, who enjoys a wide range of activities. Acitivities I enjoy are going to the gym, Indians games, Browns games.. I pretty much enjoy all Cleveland sports... I love going to the movies, getting margaritas and sitting on the patio outside enjoying great conversation.. Relationship wise I am looking for someone to hangout with, and if it turns serious awesome, and if it doesn't then so be it.. I am not looking for anything cheap or promiscuous, but someone who is fun and passionate. .. I work as a Nanny as well as a mobile Phlebotomist. I love both of my jobs. On top of that I finishing my Bachelors degree 9 classes to go!! PS: I hate going to dinners I prefer local bars and meeting for drinks.. More casual in the beginning.. If you're interested in my profile then send me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out downtown.In the summer its pretty safe to say shooters is one of my favorites. I do like to go out but I also like keeping it casual too! I have been to Myrtle Beach and Daytona. If it has warm weather and sandy beaches I'm down!


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. I know I should be embarassed to admit it, but I do watch Jersey Shore.. I love reruns that are on late love going to the gym late at night! I love energy drinks, the sound of the ocean, thunderstorms and lazy Sunday's

For fun

I usually go out a few times a month to have fun and go dancing! I really enjoy going to sporting games, as well as concerts. I still enjoy jumping in the car driving around and getting lost while rocking out to music in the car!! Thank god for GPS

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey........ all 3 I jumped on the bandwagon with this one, however I didn't love it. Oh yea and my anatomy and physiology book ( I wouldn't reccomend it, its a little dry :0 )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently an Nanny. I love what I do, I would have to say that it is the greatest job I have ever had. I also work as a part time phlebotomist while finishing my bachelors degree as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic however I'm not practicing it. I'm at a point in my life where I'm trying to find what I believe, not what I was told to as a child. Its a personal journey, but I have no problem with other people having different beliefs :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in school working towards my associates as an RN! I already received my Associates degree in applied arts from Tri-C.