Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 in Massachusetts, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a great girl , looking for a great guy.

In her own words

Hello my name is Jessica, I'm 27 and a Hairstylist in Boston. I'm kinda new back to the world of dating so I thought I would give this a try. I love( mostly Classic Rock) music and going to concerts, classic old Hollywood movies and my favorite things to watch . And I just love going out trying new things and having a great time with the people I love... I don't wanna go on and on if there is anything you want to know you can just ask, I'm just looking for a nice guy who knows what he wants and Knows how to speak and treat a women, and have similar interests but also different ones so we can each learn something from each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I like Dogs

I have a cat named Chloe

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have any real favorite " hot spots" , but I just like to go any place and have a good time

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are watching Old Hollywood Movies, and find new ones I haven't seen, some of my favorite shows are I Love Lucy, The Walking Dead, The Mindy Project, and Greys anatomy, favorite foods would deff be Italian, Chinese, Mexican.

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends, have a good time. Doing anything really, like for out to dinner o just of for drinks. I love going to Concerts, I probably go to like 6 a year and have been to over 100. I like anything really,

Last read

I recently Read and still Reading the book series Call the Mid wife, I'm on book 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm a Hairstylist, and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference