Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JessicaRaabbitt

28 year old woman | Saint John, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of Dyer, IN

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mom! The meatloaf!

In her own words

I love to laugh and I live a very positive life. I'm a bit of a homebody during the work week....I'm happy just staying in watching movies (or Walking Dead, Blacklist, Sons of Anarchy...my DVR is usually full!). I'm not into the bar scene, but I love having some wine and sitting outside when the weather is nice! I have a very sarcastic & silly sense of humor, I'm rarely serious and always joking around. Life is too short to take too seriously! I think I'm the only girl in her 20s that doesn't have a Facebook...I don't like unnecessary drama. I'm a girly girl in all aspects of my life, but I have tomboy traits...I love going to/watching football and hockey games (go Rangers!) and I firmly believe Sundays are meant to be spent watching football with family. I have a small family, but we are VERY close. As you can see from my pictures, I have a soft spot for all things furry with four legs.... I don't trust people who don't love animals. I'm looking for someone who's honest and trustworthy...I'm hopeful that there are some good guys out there! I am very thoughtful, sincere, and affectionate; I'm looking for someone who can return the favor. Family is number one in my world, and I would like someone who feels the same. There is something very attractive about a man who treats his mother well. I have old fashioned values, and feel that a man should be a gentleman and open car doors, be thoughtful, hold open doors, and call when he says he will; I also think a woman should appreciate these traits in a man..I'm not interested in playing games, or questioning where I stand with a person so please do not send a message that says only "hi" "hello" or "what's up

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Louie. He's a maltese and is spoiled rotten!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I try to travel whenever I get the chance. Most girls would say they want to go somewhere tropical and warm...I'd rather spend the weekend in a cabin with a fireplace! I love going to sporting events, as well.

College

Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

For fun

I like to spend time with family, going to dinner or movies. I love being on the water in the summer. Fall is my favorite season, I really enjoy being outside when the weather is cooler. I cook often and like trying new recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental assistant at a dental office in St John. I make root canals a more enjoyable procedure!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college