Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

I love to laugh and go on adventures. I love to discover new places and people. This last summer I went to 6 National Parks and 7 states. It was the best road trip. One of my passions is photography. It is amazing to capture that breathtaking moment in nature. In my free time (which isn't much lately) I enjoy hiking and taking weekend trips. I try to run a few days a week and I have done a few races. I am currently training for a couple more including the Warrior Dash. I also enjoy watching a movie or trying a new restaurant. I am a student teacher right now. I am currently teaching high school biology and physiology. I will be getting my teaching credential in May. I will admit, I am a nerd and I love to learn about different things especially science and health related. Family and friends are really important to me and I try to see my parents at least once a week. It's hard to write everything about me on here but if you have a question, please ask. I would like to meet someone who shares some similar interests as me. I think that the foundation to a good relationship is a good friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have many favorite local places. Philz coffee serves the best coffee, but other than that not too picky. I love Alaska, Hawaii and Scotland. I want to go to Italy and Spain next.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I like to watch How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Minds. I really enjoy many different types of movies except for horror. I love my iphone though and I'm not sure how I lived without it. lol

For fun

I love photography and to travel. I like to make photo books and publish them. I like to watch movies, sporting events, and go on hikes. I enjoy trying new restaurants. It is amazing how much is so close to us in the bay area. I also enjoy cooking,

Last read

I love to read but I haven't had much time lately. I really like James Patterson books though. I am currently reading Teach Like My Hair's on Fire for one of my classes and it is really good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently getting my teaching credential to teach high school biology and physiology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference