Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JessicaLodo

34 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Heres to trying something new

In her own words

My name is Jessica, although most who know me well call me by my nickname. I moved to Ft Lauderdale a little over a year ago and still learning the city. I am very close with my family and have some amazing friends that I consider my second family. I went to Florida State University and absolutely love my Seminole Football team I consider myself to be a fun loving and a genuine person. Someone that is extremelly social and loves to have fun. I Love going out and enjoy staying home just as much. What I am looking for in a man......hmm first and foremost, someone that I can laugh with. In all honestly, I would really like to meet a guy that has his life in order, a guy that can be passionate but yet isn't afraid to let his dorky side show. A guy who can share an appreciation for a great meal, music, and someone who can have as much fun hanging out with friends as much as staying in with each other. A guy that is genuine and loyal. Someone that can make me laugh and doesnt have a problem speaking his mind. While I have met some great (and some not so great guys) it's never really panned out, and so I figured I give this a shot.. A couple of my friends told me I should try out Match.com, and so, here I am.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Boat, Lake, Pool, concert

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I love going to concerts. Live music is one of my favorite things. I love spending time with my friends. Boating or beach always a top priority on a sunny day. Hitting up a restaurant or bar for a couple of laughs with friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian/Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree