Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-29

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wont regret It If you Pick Me!!!

In her own words

I love my family and God they are the most important thing in my life. I work at a preschool with the older 2's and its great i love my job. I also work at another preschool with kids from 2 years to 6 years old. Both great job that I love!! I am going back to school soon and going to get my medical assistant certification. I hope to be a medical assistant for a pediatrics office. I am laid back, love to have a great time. Being outside. Going to the pool and the lake during the summer is great. I am pretty much down for anything fun. I sometimes just like to stay in and have a movie night in. I love going to sporting events. My favorite sports teams are: Dallas Cowboys, Dallas Mavricks, Texas Rangers, Texas Longhorns!!!! If you guys want to know more about please feel free to ask me!! Don't Be Shy!! For the guys income i just put different ones on there it really doesnt matter which 1 it is even if its less than 25,000. I want someone who is loving, caring, supportive, respectful, honest, kind, mature, smart, sense of humor, loves me for me, handsome. knows what he wants out of life, Share the same interest, someone I can talk to, and have fun with. Loves his family someone who wants kids for sure!! I am ready to settle down and find the one I am going to marry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

The dog I have doesn't live with me he stays with my parents because he has a better life there. I don't have a backyard for him. I also have a fish aquarium!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Definitely West 7th Area is the place to hang out!!!! ETC


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

There are a lot of Tv shows that i like: Two and half men, Family Guy, Simpsons, Friends, One tree hill, Gossip Girl, Ringer, Man Up, Last Man Standing, I hate my teenage Daughter, Hawaii Five-O, new Girl. Music: everything but Classic, Jazz, Blues.

For fun

For fun I like to do different things: Shop, bowling, miniature golf, movies, be outside when the weather is nice not to hot but not to cold. etc

Last read

I am currently reading this book called Things I wish I'd know before I get Married. The author is Gary Chapman!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am working at 2 Preschool and working the older 2's and also with 2 through 6 years old.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am non denominational I love going to church!! Church is a huge part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
Tarleton State University for Childhood Education Weatherford College for Psychologist I will be attending Kaplan College soon to become a medical assistant!!!