Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bellbrook, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

This is my second time around on here, the first time it didn't really work out...but this is a new year so why not? I have a young daughter and I work very hard to provide for us. I'm trying to get back into school for massage therapy now. I am a pretty open and honest person, I dont sugar coat much of anything, if anything at all. I'm also very sarcastic and have a good sense of humor. I tell offensive jokes sometimes because I think their funny, I am definitely not for the weak also dont get offended very easily, I can dish it out and take it. I'm pretty laid back and just go with the flow. I try not to stress over the small things in life and I always look at the positive side of things. There's no point in being negative all the time, it will get you nowhere. I am a very open minded perosn and need someone else that is also open minded. I am also looking for someone that is trustworthy, as well as trusting. I cant stand jealousy crap (a little is ok, but lets not go overboard with it) I also need someone that has a life of their own and isnt reliant on me for their happiness. I am look to share my life with someone by making a strong underlying friendship, that is key in any relationship. I can cook very well, and I also enjoy cleaning so thats always a plus! lol....dont expect me to clean your house though, mine is enough to handle! In a nutshell I am good ass woman looking for a good ass man that knows how to treat a woman and is willing to love me and my daughter and be a part of our lives. I only have a month on here, I figured that's enough time so if you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, she's my little buddy. I would like to get a dog but am waiting until the baby is older, maybe I'll just get a fish instead, that way if it dies I can replace and she will never know!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wal-mart..its always a party there...people wear AMAZING outfits in wal-mart


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

My kitty games...nice spring or fall dad's steak, so yummy!

For fun

I love spending time with my daughter. I also enjoy movies, reading, camping, amusement parks...LOVE THEM! I enjoy horseback riding but havent been in a few years. I have fun doing pretty much everything.

Last read

I am currently reading The Dresden Files when I have time to, which is why its taking me so long to finish the But I love these books and enjoy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work for Hospice of Dayton, its a wonderful place to work and I get a lot of fulfillment from my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some German, Irish, and English in me mixed in with some Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have read the entire bible, I believe in God and I was saved in march of 2009 and was baptized in April of 2009. I do not attend church though and I dont believe in organized religion and do not classify myself in a certain religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was going to school for nursing but have recently changed to massage therapy.