Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, & Go to Home Depot

In her own words

Thanks for taking time to check out my profile. I'm in a great place in my life - awesome friends, education, great job, an amazing daughter, cute dog, and I have a ton of fun. Now, I'd like someone to share with. The person I'm looking for will also be fun and an over all "glass half full" person. Things are never perfect but if you spend too much time focusing on the negative and what you don't have, you'll never be happy. I prefer people that have direction in their career and are stable - you know, good job, pay their own bills, etc. Appearance is also important. I would love a deep, heartfelt connection with someone but I want to love looking at them as well. Chemistry is huge! I don't play sports but I love to watch them live or at my favorite sports bar. The only time I played fantasy football, I won! I love hanging out with friends and going out to dinner. I'm the type of person who is up for most anything. I'm really comfortable in most situations and try to make the best of everything - at least once! Currently, I'm pursuing my master's degree. I'll be done soon! I really like music and I'm a fan of most every kind. I'm really into dance and house music these days (helps me get motivated at the gym!), top 40, hip hop, country, rock ... I'm not really into screaming, tattoo parlor music, and I have occasionally been known to drop some rap lyrics on yo ass, fool. I can't really control it. They just slip out. I'm in this place in my life where I'm definitely grown up, but still like to have fun. I enjoy going out, pool parties, traveling, but I also enjoy movie night, dinners, having people over, and going to Home Depot. I'm looking for someone who is in the same place. Me: I'm a talker When I'm nervous, I talk even more I cry at movies and Hallmark commercials I need beaches; they heal one's soul I love visiting new cities Sometimes I laugh WAY too loudly I love to laugh and have fun! Who's with me?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Patios, swimming pools, margaritas, good conversation, dinner, having something to look forward to, sense of accomplishment, my beach cruiser bicycle, my job, my iPhone, I could go on for days ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral