Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Make a little change, let it grow.

In her own words

I'm here because I'm getting old! I have spent a lot of time in school and while it was great, it does make you feel like you lost a bit of time. With that being said, I think what people choose to do with their free time says a lot. My weekends are usually spent in the gym teaching spin, (meatless) BBQing with family, or having brunch/drinks with friends. I try to adhere strictly to my no work on the weekends rule. My work is very important to me and while it doesn't define me, it's definitely a large part of my life. I come from a big, close family and spend a lot of time with them. I absolutely value family. I have an amazing and diverse group of friends that I've collected over my 29 years and I feel very lucky. I think people are generally interesting and everyone really does have something to offer if you listen. I like hearing people's stories and experiences.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod! My family has a house on the Cape and I spend a lot of time there in the summer. Brookline, Back Bay, North End. I've fallen in love with Park City, Utah - surprisingly because of the hiking and not the skiing!


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Music! I'm a vegetarian Italian. It can get confusing, but it's always delicious.

For fun

I think a solid work/life balance is important. I spend a lot of time exercising, at the ocean, and enjoying my family and friends. I always prefer to be outside!

Last read

What to Eat, Marion Nestle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a litigation attorney at a small firm in Boston. I practice primarily in domestic relations, adoption, reproductive law, contract, and debt defense. I also teach spinning classes which I take just as seriously as my day job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Big (crazy??) Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law Degree