Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the girl you have been waiting for!

In her own words

I am a kind, fun, hard-working, independent woman. I am looking for someone who is easy to talk to, confident with who they are, and mostly importantly, makes me laugh. I like someone who is active and enjoys his career. I have been living in the Northern Virginia area for 5 years now. I am originally from the west Michigan area. I grew up just down the road from beautiful Lake Michigan, where I would spend most of my summers hanging out at the beach. While I miss my family, I am enjoying living in Virginia. I am a 5th grade teacher and I absolutely love my job. There is never a dull moment in teaching. My students are constantly making me laugh. Along with teaching, I love to spend my time listening to music and singing. I enjoy spending time with friends on the weekend; grabbing a bite to eat, going out for happy hours, and seeing a movie. I am looking forward to the warmer weather. I enjoy being outside and staying active. I enjoy running and I am a coach for Girls On the Run. I have run one half marathon and would like to train for another one. Ultimately, I am here because I am looking for a guy that can make me feel special and that I can enjoy spending time with whether it be going out to dinner, staying in and watching a movie, or doing something outdoorsy like hiking. So If you're interested in meeting for coffee or a drink, send me an e-mail. I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Growing up, I had a black lab. She was a wonderful family dog. I miss her lot!


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: coffee, listening to artists/bands like Regina Spektor, John Mayer, The Lumineers, Sara Barielles, reading, eating out at a good Mexican or Thai restaurant, seeing a good movie, and being outdoors.

For fun

In my free time, I like to hang out with friends, watch movies, listen to music, go out to eat, check out new places and events around the area, go for hikes and bike rides around the area. Occasionally, I like to go out dancing!

Last read

Currently, I'm reading The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd. In class, my students and I are reading Wonder by R. J. Palacio.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Elementary teacher. I teach 5th grade. It has always been what I have wanted to do since I was young. For the most part, I love my job! : )
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral