Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jessica123sky

34 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Nice!

In her own words

Thanks for checking me out! I'm a happy, easy-going girl who likes to smile a lot and enjoy every day. I'm pretty excited to meet some of the great people who are out there - no pressure - just letting things unfold as they may. I've found the best things in life have come this way. As for my tastes, I cherish the small pleasures in life, things like napping, a run first thing in the morning, a quality glass of wine, or cheap can of beer on a summer day. I care a lot about people and like to surround myself with good, genuine souls. I do work that I love as an HR Manager for a global company. I just bought my first place and love living near the water. For fun I like staying active with running, yoga, hiking, or just exploring the city and discovering new places. I have a taste for culture and a special love for the arts (I grew up a dancer and that has stuck with me), but on the other side, am extremely happy at an Os game or a dive bar. Doesn't everyone say that? Well for me it's true! The key or course is the company you're with. I have a knack for picking out good people and I think you will find I'm pretty good company too :) As for you and me, chemistry plays a lot into things, and that can't be defined by a list of qualities or attributes. I have only one ask - that you are able, or will at least try, to make me laugh. I will always do the same in return! So if you like what you see here, feel free to send me a note. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Annapolis, day trips to NYC. Abroad, wine country France is lovely. Locally, wine country Oregon. My happy home...the best of all!

For fun

Great conversation. Exploring the city. Escaping the city. I think we make our own fun, no matter the occasion.

Last read

The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene. I figure reading and pretending to understand quantum mechanics should be good for me on many levels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I get to help people with very big visions (and sometimes big egos!) which requires a humble heart and a genuine love of working with people. That's me in a nutshell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference