Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Waukegan, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles of Oakland, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am passionate, caring, and open. I am not very good at writing about myself so ask and I will answer.

In her own words

I want to find a guy who has a good sense of humor, honest, kind and not afraid to be a little silly. I want someone who can have a good conversation, likes good food and a good movie. OK first thing you need to know about me, I am really funny. I love animals and know a ton of useless facts about random things. I will ask you what your favorite animal is...and I'm not going to lie if you say dog I will be dissapointed. Of course you like dogs, only a weirdo would say they don't like dogs. I am a pretty straight forward person. I like to give people the benefit of the doubt, at least once. I'm honest, often too honest but I'm working on that. I like wine, and movies...I love to cook and to go out to nice restaurants, though with my current finances that is few and far between. My favorite movies are probably zombie and horror movies, though comic book movies are a close second. I love to read and have quite a collection of books. I am a big believer in family. I like hanging out with my parents, they are cool people. My family and I are really close and I've always found you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat their family. Obviously everyone has their own story and issues, and I'm not saying that I judge people who have problems with their family. My dad was in the military so we moved around a bit when I was growing up. I have a degree in biology and environmental science, and I currently use it to train dogs and work in informal education at a zoo. I don't really know what to put in these things, I just want to end it by saying I'm worth trying to get to know. If you are at all intrigued then send me a wink or a message or something. I'm new at this, but I'm ready to try.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

My dog is a cocker spaniel/poodle mix named Pepper

Political views

Middle of the Road


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

For fun

I like to camp, hike, going to amusement parks, movies (just about anything that is well done and entertaining).

Last read

I love to read so this changes a lot. Safe to say I last read something within at least two days of when you read this.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach children about animals and conservation.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Biology and Environmental Science