Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Covington, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Loyal and kind, looking for someone to fill in the empty part of my life to make me happy.

In her own words

I am a modest person who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, calm, respectful, and very loyal. I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is of equal to myself. I am an artist who draws in the style of anime (for those who do not know what that is, it's a style of Japanese cartoons) but with a touch of my own unique artistic abilities. Art is my life and it is something I enjoy very much, it brings me happiness and those around as well who are close to me enjoy the things I draw. I am also a music lover, all forms of music I enjoy (except country...sorry guys it's just a bit too sappy for my taste). Without the sounds and inspiring words of music, I truthfully think I would be lost in this world. Now for the gritty of me lol if you wish to call it so, but I am a Gamer girl. I play video games and I'm very competitive with it as well. I enjoy MMO RPG's, MMO FPS, FPS, Fighting games, action and adventure, strat. you name it...I've probably played it sadly ^_^;. The only type of video games I do not enjoy would be sports, I'm not much of a sporty girl except for Archery, now that is a great relaxing sport in my opinion. I kinda hate this portion of myself because a lot of guys don't like gamer girls, sadly we get a bad rap for playing games...but it's what I sorta wanted to do as a living before I became a cartoonist. I enjoy going out about the towns and looking around at new sights, considering that I've lived in GA all my life, there is still so much I've yet to see, especially in Atlanta. There is so much to explore and I wish I had someone to explore it with, I'm not one to go out and do things alone because it's so boring. I do however like to hang out with my friends and sometimes we go to Atlanta to see a play at the Shakespeare Tavern (last play I saw was Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead and it was Very hilarious! I wouldn't mind seeing it again). I am a big fan of Asian cuisines, especially Korean and Japanese dishes. I'm willing to try new things though and dine out at different locations that Atlanta would have to offer, I've been really interested in trying out this one place called the Optimist in Atlanta, it looks amazing! I know in my profile it ask for my body type and it says 'a few extra pounds' it's true, I'm a bit on the extra side but that is all changing. I've been working out at a very awesome gym with great trainers and have lost 40 pounds since being there and dieting. I was worried about where my health would lead me at the age I'm at and decided it was about time I do something about it! I've been striving very hard, working to the bone, to become healthy, but at the same time with that Body Type of mine, it wouldn't distract someone from wanting to meet me. Encourage me to become healthier and you'll get just that, a healthier me, but please don't judge a book by it's cover, I believe I can be the type of woman that a man would want, even if I am goofy by nature and fun loving. If you would read things that I've placed comments in, you're more than welcomed to email me and ask any questions you want! I would love to respond to anything you have to ask ^_^!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I love all sorts of animals, but I'm more of a dog lover than a cat lover. Dogs are loyal, the bestest friends you can have in this world, and they know when you're feeling down. Besides my two dogs, I have two pet rats, yes I'm a rodent lover!

Favorite hot spots

Dining out to new and different places around my town! Exploring Atlanta, Shakespeare Tavern, wanting to find more hotspots that are amazing in Atlanta if someone is willing to show me ^_^


The Art Institute of Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Music and Movie lover, not much for TV. I like to cook, love my animals, family, and friends. Singing to my favorite songs, hanging out and socializing, drawing and creating things with my hands, working with flowers and plants in my garden.

For fun

"Window Shopping" (not a material girl), Drawing/Doodling, Playing silly games, board games, video games, outdoor adventures! Camping, reading a good book, spending time with my family and friends, teaching my nieces how to draw.

Last read

Clockwork Angel, Reread Harry Potter series, Reread The hunger games Series, Reread The Hobbit, Arabian Nights children tales to my nieces, Sabriel, The Forgotten Realms Drizzt series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student, artist, and I work in a floral I know alot about flowers and gardening.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not much one for's something that has never clicked with me. But! I do believe in something after death, not sure what, which is why I say 'spiritual'
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I go to art institute of Atlanta. I was going for video game art and design but changed my major to cartoonist illustrator.