Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you feel in your heart to be right-for you will be criticized anyway. You"ll be damned if you do and damned if you don't."E.R

In her own words

I am pretty easy to get along with. I like someone who is spontaneous. A sense of humor is a must. I like someone who can make me laugh at the smallest things, laughing makes me feel amazing. I am very much a social butterfly and love to be around people and people watch, it's so interesting what people will do when they think nobody is watching. Money is nice to have and all and yes its hard to do things without it, but its such a turnoff when going on a date and all they do is flash it around. I grew up where nothing was handed to me and I have worked hard for everything that I have and I am very proud of that. I feel like working like that makes you an honest person and helps you understand what life is all about. I like funny movies and having a good laugh. I like to cook even though I never have anybody to cook for. I like to have time with the girls every once in a while and go shopping or go out dancing. I love the beach and summer time but I also like the snow. I eat pretty well and I like to exercise. I'm not in marathon shape but I do think it is important to get your work out on and it feels awesome afterwards. I've recently started trying new things in that area and the newest thing I'm into is Bootcamp. I think I'm going to stick with this one for a while, it's very rewarding, don't worry though, I would love to have a guy who would come and do it with me!! I like to cook, all while not trying to burn the kitchen down, take road trips and explore new places, the feeling of sand between my toes, a good bourbon, a glass of wine just because, UK sports, my family, my friends, and did I mention UK basketball?! I am always down to help out with any charity events and am going to sign up for Big Brother/Big Sister too!! I love to help others. I am goal oriented and a people person and usually try to find the good in everyone first. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and sometimes thats not a good thing. I have a big heart and feel like I need someone to share it with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would love to have a cat or a dog. I love animals. They are amazing!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian food. It's my absolute favorite. If I do go out, I like a small laid back place with a live band or a coffee shop. I have always wanted to visit Austrailia, Europe, etc., but would be nice to have a partner in crime to come along too!!

Favorite things

I like the color blue. I love to go out to eat and have a glass of wine with dinner. I love reading mysteries even though I never get time to read. When its raining outside I love to sit on the porch outside and listen to the thunder, relaxing.

For fun

Karaoke,cuddling on the couch,sand between my toes, music of any kind (I will give anything a listen), roadtrips, the beach, manicures, trying a new food, the great outdoors, cooking, movies, wine tasting, sports of any kind

Last read

I'm a sucker for romantic comedies but I also like mysteries and thrillers. I don't have very much free time to read but when I do I can read a book in one day. I do still favor some classic reads as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Army Reserve and have been for 11 years. I am also a miltech and work for the Army full time.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was a military brat when I was younger. I was born in Germany on an Army base that no longer exists.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am Baptist. I have been a member of a small church where I grew up.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Kentucky and now I am going back to school to pursue a degree in Business.