Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Instagram- jessiiroxx

In her own words

It's funny how no one knows you better than yourself, but go completely blank when asked to describe yourself ☺️ Lol. Yea classic brain fart. I guess I'll start with that I'm very curious when it comes to meeting different people. Not necessarily to date, just learning different ways people are. I like different people. People who are fluent in speaking sarcasm. People who appreciate the beauty in life and value the good in the people they meet. I'm not big in the partying scene. I'm more of a gym n health freak and if it annoys you, you may not be what I'm looking for. I take very good care of myself and have a lot of pride in it. Yes, I love to have fun but more out doors and in daylight. I'm over the vampire drunken nights. I do prefer a bar over a club any day if I do. I'm a beer chick and that's maybe once every other week. I love rock and house. My style is very different. I like weird looks. I have a unique look that I embrace and I'm stuck with it pretty much lol. It fits me well I don't complain. I do dress more in gym attire than anything else. Leggings tank n sneakers kinda chick. I can play dress up if the occasion calls for it💄 Life is very interesting, I try not to take it too seriously, and definitely try and not allow the ignorance of others block my view. I won't try to change their ways of thinking. Many are way by old habit and don't even want to hear it so I go my way with peace✌️. I can rant all night but id like to leave room for any conversation starters lol. If you've read this long, I don't blame you. I'm kidding 😉 if you think you're someone id be interested in please feel free and catch my attention. No pressure ✌️💋

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college