Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Awkwardly executed icebreaker

In her own words

Hi! If there's one word I could use to sum up who I am and the kind of life I hope to live, I'd have to say passionate. I'm passionate about the people in my life, my career, my values, and embracing everything this life has to offer. Life's too short to waste time with things that don't really matter to you. I enjoy discovering things and people that challenge me in one way or another, and I appreciate people who help me step outside my comfort zone. I love to laugh and be silly, and I like to surround myself with people who don't take themselves too seriously. If you use emoticons/emojis, we're already off to a good start! Still, I can be very pensive, and I mesh best with people who aren't afraid of an impromptu heart to heart. I'm a girly girl in that I love all things that sparkle, regular manicures and pedicures, dot my "i"s with hearts, watch "chick flicks" shamelessly, have said most of the things on "stuff" (I don't like cursing and do my best to keep my language family-friendly) girls say, and I love getting all dolled up for a night out. At the same time, I'm not the kind of girl that needs to put makeup on to go to the gym, would skip out on something fun like a mud run because "I just got my nails done," or would die of embarrassment if spotted in public in my sweatpants. I have an amazing family that means the world to me, and they've helped shape me into everything I am (and am not today). As far as what I'm looking for, I suppose I'm looking to meet some genuine people and see where it goes from there! If I had to get into specifics I'd say some of the most important qualities I'm looking for in a person are passionate, caring, considerate, compassionate, optimistic, playful, intelligent, open minded, romantic, and of course a great sense of humor (a versatile sense of humor is a bonus!). I'm happy with my life and am blessed to have many amazing, caring people I surround myself with, but I'm also in a place where I have a lot to offer someone in a relationship and would love to find someone special that I really connect with. I know what I want, and I'm just enjoying waiting for things to fall into place :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I have lots of favorites but some of the REAL important ones: The bible Purple Cats Ecards/memes Puns Will Ferrel movies The Muppets Reality tv Taylor Swift Gossip Girl How I Met Your Mother Dexter

For fun

Movie nights, game nights, dancing, shopping, finding new fun spots to frequent

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered nurse :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree