Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 49-63 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
we can not love someone with whom we can not laugh

In her own words

I'm off of here as of 6/1/15. I am outgoing, optimistic, adventurous and very easy going. I enjoy being a woman and I prefer dresses and heels when painting the town red but, depending on the venue, I can be just as comfortable in jeans, a tank top and sneakers. I take pride in my appearance and I have a lot of admiration for others that do too. I like to have FUN!! To run in the rain, laugh until our sides ache, toss a frizbee, skim rocks on a lake. It's the simple things that are often the most memorable. I know everyone says "I like the beach", To me, the beach with it's scent of sea air, feel of sand between my toes and the sound of waves crashing on the shore is a tonic I don't think I could live without. If it's in the tropics, even better! You won't find me in a church on Sunday but I live by the Golden Rule and I treat everyone the way I like to be treated: with respect, kindness, honesty and compassion. I'm a passionate woman and I truly enjoy showing my partner affection and tenderness even if it's just a simple hand or foot massage. I'm in a good place in my life but there's one ingredient missing: someone special to share it with. I am looking for a long term relationship with a man who is confident and active: Someone I share common interests with, can have fun, laugh and share silly moments with, feel that magical chemistry with and discover intimate compatibility with. I hope this gives you enough insight into my persona to pique your interest and want to reach out and discover more. I wish everyone good luck, good health and, most importantly, the wonder of LOVE!! INTERESTS: partner dancing, sunrise at the beach, leisurely walks in the park, boating, cake decorating, Flyers hockey, 50's-90's music, tropical destinations, golf, massages: giving and getting, comedy shows, painting, fine dining, flea markets and anything outdoors

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all of our furry friends but I'm more of a dog person. I don't have any pets currently though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there's laughter, fun and/or music. I'm always willing to try new places. I love the Tropics. Warm sun and palm trees are not only a wonderful tonic for the soul but a fantastic aphrodisiac!

Favorite things

warm weather, any body of water, waking up to a glorious sunrise or sitting watching an equally glorious sunset, good conversation, comedy, hot tubs, travel, adventure

For fun

EVERYTHING is fun with the right person! That said, I love to partner dance (hint's a great way to meet ladies!) I enjoy fine dining. I swim. I bowl, Frizbee, bicycle much more but they only allow 260 characters here.

Last read

this morning's newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
spiritual not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral