Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You are the pillow, the cool side.

In his own words

Fairly new to online dating but I'm giving it a shot. Hi. My name is Jesse and I live a pretty awesome life. I always find ways to keep myself busy but I'd love to make time to find someone who likes doing awesome things as well. What awesome things you ask? Well I love music so if I'm not listening to music, I'm at a concert or festival enjoying my favorite bands, artists, or djs. I'm really into fitness so I spend a lot of time at the gym, on my bike, or running on the trail. Photography is my second love so I enjoy shooting concerts or just going out on a Sunday and discovering new things to shoot that I might find interesting. I have a new found love for craft beers so I love going out to breweries and trying new types of beers that I've never had before. I've caught the travel bug so I'm currently planning two trips for this year. One is to Peru (Machu Picchu) and the second is to Cabo San Lucas for my roommate's wedding. As far as myself, I'd say I'm very chill. Hate drama. Love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm very social and can definitely make friends in a room full of strangers. I'm a kid at heart and don't take life too seriously. Always seeing the good and positive in everything because what's the use in wasting time on the bad? Independent as can be and responsible too. I love to have a good time and I think life is an adventure. But some things are just better together. *queue Jack Johnson's "Better Together"*

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Doug is my roommate. He is a two year boxer and he is the most chill dog I have ever met. He's an old soul who likes to go on runs with me or just hang out and watch a movie. We also just adopted Eva who is a year old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I traveled to Europe for three weeks about two years ago and it was amazing. Went to Boston and New York last year and loved it. You can usually find me at a concert or at a lounge/bar with friends on the weekends.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love music. All kinds of music. From rock to hardcore to electronic dance music to rock en espanol and ska. I even like some country songs! If I'm not at a concert, I'm at a comedy show. I love to laugh. Also love photography and the arts.

For fun

I love going to concerts A LOT. Music is what I live for and there is nothing like live music. I also love photography so combine the two and you get concert photography which is my favorite thing to do. Also love going to the movies and local bars.

Last read

The last book I read for fun was Les Miserables. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the automotive industry for a really great company. It pays really well and allows me to go to all the shows that I want and travel. I also do freelance concert photography for a trade magazine located here in OC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference