Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If music be the food of love.. play on

In his own words

Oh profiles, why do you feel like a term paper on yourself. These all tend to be so similar and dare I say it... generic. Realistically speaking... it's hard to really get to know someone from a profile. Call me old school but there is something to be said about the spark that occurs when you actually meet someone. Not to show my age but the bulk of my dating life was spent without assistance from the internet :) I guess I'm somewhere in between staying hip with the times but the old school mentality ( I had a pager in high school!! ) My friends tell me I'm a catch... the question is am I your catch?? Me: Funny, Witty, Sarcastic, Extroverted, Spontaneous, Down to Earth, Old soul, Genuine, Musical. I try to make a positive impact on everyone I come in contact with and still believe in the kindness of people ( despite this biting me in the a#@ a few times ). Put me in a room full of strangers and I'll have a few friends for life 30 minutes later. You: Know not to take life to serious all the time and will laugh at my jokes / let me play music for you... oh yeah, love my dog. Yup, that simple :) Bonus for a great smile and love for sushi.. I love my old man doggy Nigel, sushi and mashed potatoes, hiking, skiing / snowboarding, bike rides, spontaneity, my temperpedic, Ted talks, Documentaries, playing my acousitc, James Taylor and Dave Matthews and the Lumineers and somewhere in between, concerts, well I guess music in general :) I'll write a nice acoustic song for you :) Oh yeah.. sports. Either watching or playing them. I still believe in chivalry and will singlehandedly keep it alive if I have too ;) I'm really just looking for someone to share and make memories with b/c isn't that what life's about. I would like to start a family someday and know I'll be an awesome dad. Well, that's a start. I think I'll end with some random facts about myself just to keep things fresh. ~ I was originally a Math major in college but my job is the polar opposite ~ I really like to recycle but they make it difficult in Cali ~ When I pump gas, I have to leave it at a round number.. like 60 on the dot ~ I used to get in trouble in elementary / middle school for talking too much ~ I set my bedroom clock early b/c I think it will make me on time for work... even though I know it's 6 minutes fast ~ I played baseball my entire life until college Hope to hear from ya, Jesse

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog, Nigel. Aussie Cattle Dog / Rotty. 15 years old...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places with live music...


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Music, Music, Music! Concerts, Traveling, Wine, Comedy ( Always Sunny / South Park ), Outdoor activities, Watching / Playing sports ( or attending them! ), Dive bars, Trying new things or places, Dinning out, Cuddling on the couch with a good movie..

For fun

I've been into documentaries lately... thanx Netflix. Oh yeah, Anything can be fun... it's the company that makes it

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Polish, Turkish... Kinda a mut
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I really believe in trying to be a good person and positively impacting people everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Took some masters courses towards nurse practitioner but never finished... To many benjamins :)