Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cheyenne, WY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find my emergency contact.....

In his own words

About me....I love to laugh! Life is so much easier when you laugh. Do you have quick wit? I enjoy someone who I can banter with. I love to do things outdoors. Pretty much anything outdoors. I have not done much biking but would love to start. I love winter! I know...strange coming from Minnesota but I do love winter. I enjoy working but also my fun time. Traveling to beaches is something I want to do more of. I've been to a few "warm" places already but I need to expand that. I am a person that likes to be organized, I am a virgo after all. Going out on a Friday night I would rather sit around a fire pit and have some beers with friends than go to the bar. I don't mind the bar but if I had my pit it is. I enjoy sporting events, don't watch much TV. I love to watch hockey and football but prefer to play basketball. Hopefully you enjoy some of these as well. As far as relationships go, I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I will give you 110% and hope for that in return. Let's laugh together, go to a concert, catch a hockey game, go camping, snuggle on the couch watching a movie, kiss each other when we leave for work in the morning, kiss each other when we get home from work. I'm looking to find that person that I can truely connect with! Read each others minds. At any instant know exactly what each other is feeling/thinking. I believe that it can happen. I do believe that there is an amount of physical attraction to be had but someone has a terrible attitude or a bad personality it will never work for me. I do have two kids that are the world to me so please be ok with that. I'm open to having more if the right person comes along and hopefully the right one does come along. If you want to know more please send me an email. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I had a wonderful pup named Lucy. Can't wait to get another dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know the "hot spots" yet. Should know them in the coming months. Maybe you could show me some.......


St. Cloud Technical College, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

My kids are my favorite thing in the world! Mountains. Lakes. Sunshine. Snow. Did I mention the mountains......

For fun

Pretty much anything that has to do with outdoors. I love hanging out with friends while enjoying a beer and some good food.

Last read

I believe it was The Last Juror by Grisham. I don't read a ton but I do enjoy it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm just finishing a school for selling orthopedic med devices. I cant't wait to get started with building my account base. I LOVE sales and the doors it can open.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree