Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 50 miles of Euless, TX

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Optimistic, honest guy, looking for a no drama down to earth kinda girl. Not looking for a text buddy either so I might actually ask you out

In his own words

Quite honest don't know what to say other than my actions speak louder than my words. Like to see the good side of every situation. Not a fan of drama. I can count my true friends with one hand and loyalty has always kept our group together. I have a sense of humor and can take a joke. I have no problem working long hard hours at work cause my dedication has placed me where I'm at and I'm still too young to quit trying to advance. Thou I've been away from my family most of my adult life, I am really family oriented. Looking for a girl with no drama and a job/career is preferred. I'm 32 years old, been in the military for 15 years now. I have a 13 year old daughter that lives with her mom. I was in a long relationship before this that ended in a divorce a couple years ago but no kids with her. I'm an instructor with the military. I love my job and love doing what I do. I'm not by any means trying to push anyone away but that's the worst it can get. I like planning and organizing and spontaneous when free time arises. Got in this site because I have no time to go to places to meet people. I like going to the bar to relax when I am home and definitely that's not the place to meet a descent woman and I'm kinda tired of the games. I like restoring my old cars when time and money permits. There is nothing more satisfying than turning wrenches and building a piece of art while drinking a beer and having some grease on the your hands along with some scrapes cuts and bruises from the art that actually serves a purpose and you can take anywhere you go. I'm up front on what I want and I expect the same. I'm new to the DFW area, plan on staying here for a while but haven't been out and explored so I apologize in advance if I don't know where exactly to take you for a nice time. Don't mind if you pick the place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I stick to my bar kinda guy, Papa Gs in Euless, but don't mind exploring. Let me know and ill meet you there.

Favorite things

Working on and restoring old cars



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral