Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Haters Make Us Famous

In his own words

Im the person that is not afraid to have fun. I really do not have a shy side and I am always looking for good company to be around. I am a family man at heart. I have many different things I enjoy in life. I love racing. Its a family event that has been around before I was even born. The racing is competitive so its just not a simple hobby. I am a huge college sports fan. I am also a big NHL fan. I like being outdoors and being active no matter what it is. Im definitely not afraid to try new things or get out of my comfort zone. I have a full time job and love it. It gives me the freedom to achieve my goals and dreams. Im looking for someone special that can stop my heart every time I hear her voice or when she walks by. Im humble and can say Im not a Super Model by any means but I take pride in being in someones life and making a positive difference to them. Before this gets to deep... Im looking for someone that has the same morals as me as well as personality. Someone with enough courage to take a chance here or there. Also someone with a good head on their shoulders,someone genuine, independent and self sufficient.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Chow

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go downtown sometimes, like to head up to the mountains and ride through the canyons. Any place that has music and a dance floor. Local car/bike meets. Pretty much any place lol


Adams State College, Alamosa, CO

Favorite things

I like to just mess around with friends, having a good time and listening to music, go to bars with live music and dance.

For fun

I love going to the race track to race with both my uncles, and working on their cars. Like movies, parties, anything

Last read

Im currently reading two books. The Bible and Think and Grow Rich. Don't let the first book scare you. Im reading it to try to expand my knowledge. Reading is a way to become more educated on all aspects of life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference