Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic, Enthusiastic, and Ready to Dance (as long as it's not to late :))

In his own words

I'm full of energy and love for life. I enjoy being outside and moving my body. I'm a bit of an early bird who has been known to occasionally burn the midnight oil. I eat and cook healthy and express my passion for food and flavor professionally. I'm deeply spiritual and my inspiration is my 5 year old son, Elijah. I've practiced Aikido for many years and am committed to working for peace. I just moved to the Bay Area in September from Madison, WI. Before that I was in Austin for 12 years. There, I owned and operated a catering company where I learned the art of elegant piling and last minute derring-do, amidst the myriad other obligations of a small business owner. I'd describe myself as an eclectic urbanite with a significant nod towards the crunchy, but I remain a pragmatic, small town Colorado boy at heart (I'm so glad to be back near the mountains). I love any music that makes me shake my booty and am prone to fits of spontaneous funkaliciousness. I can't wait to explore the Bay Area. I'm looking to have fun, play, and click with a like-minded lady.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have pets, nor want them, but don't mind if you do. I like animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. So far, enjoying Golden Gate Park, the Marin Headlands, Berkeley Hills, Alameda Beach and a few awesome Oakland eateries. LOVING Ecstatic Dance Oakland.


Goddard College, Plainfield, VT

Favorite things

Summiting 14k foot mountains, Aikido, reading great poetry with goofy friends, dancing my arse off, the quiet of the woods, Travel. Awkward Capitilization, Eli's laugh.

For fun

Aikido, hiking, just about anything with my boy, farmer's markets, cooking with friends.

Last read

Tales of the Otori (sumurai-ninja young adult fantasy/fiction), I can't help it I'm really like 14, maybe 15. Also reading several Kabbalah books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a chef.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a small, diverse Colorado town with parents who loved to travel and stressed the value of being able to relate to people with divergent viewpoints. I have lived in Philly, Ohio, Guatemala, and somehow ended up in TEXAS for 12 years!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
My Faith is my grounding and my focus. I'm a bit shy about it and am open and exposed to many spiritual paths.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Self Designed Bachelors Degree in Independent studies from Goddard College. My thesis was a developmental business model for my company, Ecstatic Cuisine.