Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking out an honest living soul...

In her own words

My name is Jessica. I have a wonderful and bright son named Jacob who is 1 1/2. I'm also expecting a baby again in December, which I know is bound to scare just about every single man off. I'm just looking for someone to talk to and hang out with, and see where things go from there. I love to go out and be adventurous, and I enjoy nature and the great outdoors. Snowboarding is a favorite hobby of mine, and I have recently come to love quad riding as well. I have an associates degree in pastry, and I'm planning on returning to school in the fall. I am a very determined and independent woman, and when I set a goal, I mean to acheive it. I love to have fun, make friends, and try new things, and I'm looking for a good guy to do some of those things with :) An addition to my profile: If we don't have anything in common, or you don't sit in the age range, please dont be offended when i don't message you back. I'm not here to find someone old enough to be my father, and if you like clubbing, gucci, and jersey shore-we probably aren't going to get along. Please read my interests, and respect both of our time, and I will do the same for you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Labradors, Mammoth Mountain, snowboarding, taking trips to the mountain, shooting, AWS, guys with tattoos, ice cold Sam Adams winter lager, awesome Margaritas, shooting pool, MLB games, mushroom ravioli at Brio, etc.

For fun

Hang out with my son or with friends, snowboard in the winter, go shooting, take my dog swimming, netflix, camping, play Bingo like a 50 year old lady, shoot pool.

Last read

Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte, and before that Odd Apocalypse by Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college