Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I love it when a plan comes together.

In her own words

I've not tried a dating website before so I thought I'd give it a go. I'm generally a pretty laid back person. I love spending my free time with family and going out on the weekends with friends. Although I enjoy a drink at a bar on the weekends with my girls, I'm not much of the big partying type anymore. I'm somewhat of an aged soul I guess, or I drank too much in college and it no longer appeals to me now that I'm of the legal age to purchase and consume alcoholic beverages =) Making people laugh is something I'm good at and enjoy doing. I tend to have a kind of dry and sarcastic sense of humor, but I love to laugh; I think it's good for the soul. I'm a football fantatic. Ohio state is my one true love, however I'm sure I can make room in my life for someone special =) We can't forget about football Sundays, though with my bengals--WHO DEY.I should go ahead and just put it out there now, I'm a bit on the nerdy side but what would you expect I have a degree in chemistry and if we want to be honestly nerdy, my true passion is medicine-- ask me about it sometime =P I stay fairly busy during the week with work. I'm a research and development chemist for a small local company. I studied chemistry at the University of Dayton and graduated in 2010 and have been working at my current job since. I'm passionate about what I do, in all aspects of my life. I'm looking for a guy with similar interests. I don't think I'll have much of a problem covering the sports area haha (and fair warning I'm competetive as hell even if we're just watching a game on TV and betting on it). I want someone passionate, driven, stable, who knows or atleast has a pretty good idea of what they're looking for, and has a damn sense of humor. I've been known to laugh at my own jokes from time to time but you better laugh too =) I'm honestly just looking to meet new people and maybe even that special someone? *Disclaimer: I do not want to talk to any Michigan Fans, Michigan graduates, Michigan residents, Michigian groupies, etc.... J/k... kind of. lol I mean this is about compatability and I can tell you we won't get a long; I'll never like Michigan or any of its products ie Tom Brady. GO BUCKS.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Last read

The fifty shades of grey trilogy. Is there a Christian Grey in the house? Haha just kidding.. Maybe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Analytical/ Reasearch & Development Chemist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral