Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Teacher, writer, lover, passionista

In her own words

Hi! I'm Jess. -I've always liked my name, even though there were three of us in elementary school. -I have a love/hate relationship with thunderstorms. -My favorite color changes daily, but most days it's purple. -I enjoy art. -I love to write about things I'm passionate about. -I think the human race is amazing and there are some really remarkable people out there, some are not too far away. -I love belting out tunes in the car, preferably when it's dark out so few people can see me do it. -I believe that putting my blinker on for more than 3 seconds to change lanes on the highway is giving the secret away to the enemy. -I do not appreciate or like fake tans. -I crave real-life, meaningful, loving, sense of purpose, trustful relationships with people. -9 times out of 10 I smile at someone when I make eye contact. I love when people smile back at me. -I try to better myself a little each day, in hopes that I can leave this world a little better than I found it. -My family, friends, and dog make me smile. I am super family-oriented and place a huge value on family. -One of my favorite things to do is to just throw a ball around with my dog. -The Big Bang Theory is my favorite show. Sheldon Cooper is obviously my favorite! :) -I love loyalty, a great sense of humor, and open mindedness. -I'm passionate about people and spreading love.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Chloe. She is 6 years old and the sweetest dog in the world.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, Boston bars, lakes, being outside, North End, Faneuil Hall, Charlestown, small town getaways


Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any kind of music, love animals, museums, the aquarium, fall weather

For fun

I love to read and write. I write for my own personal blog and also for a group that promotes healthy media for women. I love to play with my dog, go for walks, go to bars with my friends, go to paint bars, and spend time with the people I love

Last read

The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Preschool teacher :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Irish and my dad is Italian and Sicilian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Brought up Catholic but as I grow I consider myself more Spiritual than Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a M.Ed Specialist Teacher of Reading