Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing!

In her own words

Hello, I'm Jess and this is a little about me and what I'm hoping to find. I am very easy going and always find the fun in every day life. I am very affectionate and love to laugh. I maintain an active and healthy lifestyle. I am very social and like to keep busy but enjoy the quiet nights in as well. I'm spontaneous, love to try new things, and meet new people. My friends and family mean the world to me. I'm very loyal to the people I love and try to make them feel special. My greatest love is my 5 year old son, being a mother is an amazing gift. I want to find a partner that I have amazing chemistry with! Someone I can have fun with, no matter what we are doing and who will be my best friend that I can always count on. I want to be each others cheerleaders, challenge each other to do more, see more, be better. Learn from each other, laugh at each other, love each other. Someone I just can't get enough of. My perfect match is handsome, has a contagious smile, loves life, loves children, and loves to laugh. He is affectionate, passionate, loyal, and honest...maybe even to a fault :) He is active, social, fun and can make me laugh until I cry. He has a good heart, believes in a little romance; will dance with me, and tell me Im beautiful. He works hard but takes the time to appreciate the simple things. He's confident in who he is and what he is looking for. If this sounds like you, then I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Favorite place I have been lately is Bahamas, also have enjoyed Cuba, Dominican, Mexico, Florida, New York City, Georgia and Myrtle Beach. I like hot destinations :)

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include wine, pizza, chocolate ice cream, music, dancing, laughing, summer, movies, family and friends and my absolute favorite thing is my son. I enjoy re-living my childhood through him, he is so much fun!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, entertaining, dining out, pubs, live music, going to concerts, sporting events and movies, travelling. I go with the flow and I'm always up for trying new things. With great company anything can be fun!

Last read

Like most ladies I'm sure......50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference