Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average girl...

In her own words

I want someone I can be myself around - my ideal match is compassionate, and HIGHLY motivated. Someone who makes me a better person, and feels like a better man when he's with me. I love to romance my man, and love a man who can romance me as well. Ok - you've asked for more in my profile, and I'll respond... I wasn't sure about all of this online 'madness', but I have received messages/emails from a few men who seem both intelligent and ambitious... I really wasn't sure if I was ready for this, however, because of (a select few) warm welcomes, and kind messages, I am beginning to think I may be able to trust in this process a bit more... Enough with my rambling... Please don't mistake my previous "short-winded" profile to mean that I am indecisive. I do have a very clear idea of what I want, and what wouldn't work for me, in a relationship. Ok - still rambling. Here's the part you should actually read: Born and raised in Minnesota, have the family values and work ethic to show for it. Graduated high school in '02, graduated Arizona State University's Barrett Honors College, with a degree in Honors Finance, and a concentration in Spanish and Armenian, in 2007.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I grew up my entire young life in the midwest: age 0-8 on a very successful soy and cattle farm in southern Minnesota, and from age 8-17 in the suburbs of the Twin Cities of Minneapolis and St. Paul, living the average teenage life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1. Minneapolis, MN, where my Goddaughter lives. She is a light in my life, that I had no idea could exist...wasn't into kids until she blew my mind in the most incredible/unexpected way! 2. Anywhere in Back Bay - pls. ask, I'm happy to explain why!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Mic: Crowley and Tripp "Studio Vocalist" bidirectional ribbon. I'm in love with the way it compliments my voice. Family Member: My dad - he has been there for me in more ways than I could begin to explain, and I trust and love him so much.

For fun

I wish they would give me a bit more room to expand on my education - seems funny that you get extra space for your pets, but not for college(s)! I say that b/c I have a unique situation - I recently graduated with my second undergrad degree.

Last read

Do I have to answer? Alright - whatever. I'm a nerd. Last read: "Classics of Modern Thought: The Modern World" Before you knock it, you should know that it sums up the complexity of the modern mind for the past 400 yrs-It's actually pretty cool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Maybe not what you were expecting: I'm an Audio Engineer. I love technology, and haand could easily spend behind a recording console, tending to needs of highly demanding clients, etc. I also teach voice & guitar lesson
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree