Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't look back. You're not going that way.

In her own words

I've noticed a lot of repetition in match profiles..maybe that's the name of the game? Rather than saying I am "insert list of positive adjectives here", I'll list some things that interest me...and if I sparked your interest, then let's chat! 1. I'm from a really small town in Western NY (not NYC). Think Buffalo...which leads me to admit I am a proud Buffalo Sabres fan. If you love the sound of a puck drop, we're off to a good start. 2. Why am I here? I moved to Boston for work a few years ago and am slowly building up my network in the area. I have a great group of friends with really diverse interests, but sometimes I think it would be nice to find someone who likes some of the same things I do (like camping, hiking, concerts, etc.) In addition, my crazy work schedule makes it difficult for fate to introduce me to said person. 3. Right now I'm at a really exciting point in my career. My job requires me to travel every other week. It's fun to leave Boston for a few days, but I'm thankful to come back at the end of each trip to sleep in my own bed. 4. Recently I've started volunteering at a shelter in Boston. It has been the most rewarding experience since I've moved here. 5. Country Music. Love it. Summer country concert season is my favorite, and something I look forward to all year. To me, the most attractive feature in a man is having it all together. You value the time you're investing in your career, you have moved past the bar scene, and funneling beer with your frat brothers is a fond memory "but those guys made you the man you are today". I believe the best way to judge a man is by the way he treats his Mom. Bonus points if she's the queen of your life. Hopefully this is enough information for you to make the call. Winks are cute, but messages are better.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Charlie Daniels...please reserve all judgement until you meet him and realize he's really a CatDog and can make anyone smile. Someday I want to adopt a dog, but I just don't have time to dedicate to one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pubs over clubs any day. Recent hot spots for me are Warehouse Bar and Grille, Barcelona Tapas, anything near the TD Garden (for hockey games), my pool in the summer.


Alfred University, Alfred, NY

Last read

Reading Lolita in Tehran



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My least favorite question is "what are you." I'm a mix of all things European. It makes for a difficult answer.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral