Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a crazy, fun loving and energetic girl who speaks her mind! I love Jesus and that's number 1 to me.

In her own words

I am always on the go! I am a marketing and management double major at Texas State University, and I also am an entrepreneur. I love Jesus Christ and try to do my best to live life as he would want me. I love to dance (two stepping and club dancing) and go out a lot with my girlfriends. I like to eat good food and drink good wine, but cheap food and wine will do just as well ;-) I like guys who can make me smile and laugh and who are confident in themselves without being jerks and having to tear others down. I also like it when they can carry an intellectual conversation :) Ok who really likes running!!? I do it to stay healthy that's about it. I LOVE the water, being on a boat or swimming or whatever. I like to play soccer, sand volley ball, and I like to take hip hop dance classes to get my cardio when possible so I don't HAVE to run haha. I like all kinds of music and play the piano, the guitar and love to sing. I am also pretty talented, (and confident lol) and would love to make a record some day. What I'm looking for... Honesty, confidence, sense of humor. Someone who likes a woman who can speak her mind, but doesn't let anyone walk all over him. Someone who enjoys a lot of the same things I do and who shows me new things in this world and will have adventures with me. Someone motivated, a provider. I work hard in life, so I don't expect anything that I don't do myself. I can make killer desserts, so if you know how to cook food thats a plus lol.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Spartacus and a cat, who acts like she is a dog. She fetches things, it's really adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zilker Park, Barton Springs, Midnight Rodeo, Mozzarts and other coffee houses.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love watching movies, specifically sci fi. I like reading and listening to music, my favorite band is Coldplay but I listen to practically everything. I have lots of favorite things so it's hard to fit it all in! just ask me.

For fun

I like to see movies, read books, go running or kayaking downtown, go out dancing, go to the pool or the lake and swim or boat and basically anything else outside (most sports) I like to travel and listen to music.

Last read

I have just finished the Enders Game series, I loved those books. I have just downloaded Game of Thrones on my Kindle and plan to read that next. I have also recently read the Lightning thief and Clockwork Angel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I own my own event planning business, and my own jewelry company. Besides that I work in the ER of a hospital and I register patients. Yes, I get a lot of gross wounds and no, it doesn't bother me anymore lol.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral