Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jess_0530

38 year old woman | Sugar Hill, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey

In her own words

Grew up in Florida, moved to GA 8 years ago. I am a funny, quick witted, smart, strong-willed, independent woman looking for same in a man. I'm pretty outgoing; not shy, "never met a stranger" kind of personality. I like being active and also lazy. I'm pretty much the best of both worlds. As long as we're having fun, I'm happy. I like cook outs, food, ice cream, wine, girly beer, coffee, yoga/pilates fusion, hiking, yard work, live music, hanging at the lake, silliness..... I hate cilantro, bad grammar, people who are inconsiderate, tardiness, and people who can't take a joke. I work out and like to be active but I'm not obsessive or crazy about it. Everything in moderation. I'm fit, but I am curvy. I like a man who is like minded, but not too much. Challenge me, please. Also, to hang with me you need to be well versed in sarcasm and not overly sensitive or serious. I prefer someone who stays fit and active but can also relax and be lazy. My family is still in Florida, so my local friends are my family and I value and adore them. I have two teenagers who are very self sufficient and usually keep themselves occupied with friends and their busy social calendars. Having said that, I am still a single mom and my time is theirs first. I am an imperfect Christian. I attend church, though not as often as I should. I drink, I swear, I judge... I'm a human in progress. I try to do my best and think I get the basics down, and prefer someone striving toward the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Open to suggestions. Not much time to scope out "hot spots"

For fun

hanging out, movies, yoga/pilates, concerts, napping, music, cooking, eating, socializing....

Last read

Sadly I haven't read much lately - I used to read a lot! I enjoy most genres; from the frivolous, to documentaries, biographies, etc. Definitely need to make more time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference