Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sing like no one is listening, love like you've never been hurt, dance like no one is watching, and live like it's heaven on earth.

In her own words

I am a very sincere, affectionate, generous, dependable, spiritual person and is grateful for all that God has given me and put me through. I have learned many hard lessons in life but give thanks for those lessons because it has made me the person who I am today. I am a single mom and thankfully I am able to provide for my daughter and believe that anything is possible in life if you fully commit to doing it, there are not limits, only the ones you make up in in your head. I am a firm believer of positivity. Life is short and we are in this beautiful world for such a short time that we must enjoy every minute of it. I come from very humble grandparents and have come to appreciate simple things in life just as grateful for the opportunity to have visited countries outside of this continent. I can enjoy a simple evening just having a conversation at home or a conversation over a yummy dinner at a nice restaurant. One thing I truly enjoy is dancing and would love if my partner knew how to dance or is open to learning. When I hear music my feet tingle and just want to move, especially to Latin music. :) The man that comes into our lives must truly be a role model for my daughter above all things, she is my priority and it is important to me that he knows and accepts this as I would do the same for him if he had children. I do not seek perfection as I cannot give this in return, but what I do want is someone who accepts and owns his own faults just as I would. We all make mistakes but it is the way you handle them that is important not how many you make. I want a true relationship where we both lift each other up. I have come to realize that in order for a relationship to work, both must be strong alone and pull from God's love. I pray for that special someone everyday and ask God to unite us at the appropriate time and place, He has a plan for us both and must be patient. My heart is genuinely open and ready to accept a good hearted man. If all this resonates with you, I would love to get to know you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Lick, town lake, alamo draft house, barton springs, Santa Monica, New York, Mexico, Italy, France, Spain.

Favorite things

water, coffee, salads, juices/smoothies, rain, spring, openness, helping others, faith, being silly with my daughter, gratefulness, love, cuddling

For fun

I enjoy town lake, kayaking, movies, playing with my daughter, music, trying new things and getting out of my comfort zone every now and then. I truly enjoy spending time with my family and helping others as much as possible. I enjoy going to church.

Last read

Mastery of Love, books by Paulo Coelho, in general Self Help books and of course the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a charter school and love working with children and such amazing teachers that put their heart in making sure that our students get the best education possible.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral