Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JessSweetly89

26 year old woman | State College, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take A Leap Of Faith And I'll Meet You There!

In her own words

I'm the type of person who is passionate and devoted to whatever I care about - whether it's my job or my family and friends. I don't try to follow the trends because I don't mind being an individual. I learn from each step I take and I make sure to share the ups and downs with those closest to me. “Be happy, be healthy and love your family” is the saying I was taught to live by, and I’m proud to say that I’ve done a good job so far in that department. I'm looking for someone to share the passions of life with come what may. If you enjoy eating junk food like an addict, watching reruns of Jeff Dunham, friendly trash talking during football games, and singing contests in car, then you and I might have a great thing coming our way! The guy for me: Honest, trustworthy and funny. He ignites that spark in me that gives me butterflies. Together we enjoy the moment no matter where we are, whether curled up on the couch or at the club. He can cheer me up on a bad day and share the joy with me on a good day. He has his own life passions and can’t wait to share some of them with me. He knows what he wants in life and he isn’t afraid to get there. Sound like you? Let’s save the rest for a fun date!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat I rescued named Dash who never gets tired of chasing his tail.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I only lived about twenty minutes from New York City when I lived in New Jersey, I never fully took advantage of it and I want to change that in my future because it's such an amazing place.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy a mix of things in all areas of my life - from the types music and tv shows I like to the types of cuisine I enjoy. I'm also always willing to try anything once, at least most of the times!

For fun

I love movies, music, time with family and friends and shopping . . . what’s next?

Last read

I’ve recently enjoyed “A Tree Grows in Brooklyn,” “Memoir of a Geisha,” and “The Lucky Bones.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Certified Nursing Aide at a local nursing home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish and have no problems dating other beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Human Development and Family Studies from Penn State but I'm also start nursing school again in August to further my education in that field.