Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 750 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once-live it with me!

In her own words

I'm an entrepreneur-hard working woman. I have a great sense of humor-or at least I think so! I have a positive outlook on life and try to pay it forward. I'm honest-most of the time. I'm pretty easy going and love to laugh!-who doesn't!? I'm loyal, genuine...and not into playing if you are please look elsewhere:). I love animals and always promised myself that I would volunteer at an animal shelter but it's still on my to do list. I have a five year old beagle, who's a momma's girl!-and no I don't dress her up-except for Halloween-and the occasional sweater:). I like to travel, dine out, spend time with friends, but also enjoy staying home and watching a good movie. I know its cliché, but I really do love sitting at home, eating a home cooked meal-so I hope you can cook!- and enjoying alone time together. Now don't get me wrong, I love getting dressed up and going somewhere special and fun! Yoga and meditation are two of may favorite things to do. Although I am not sure if I want to have kids of my own I am totally open to dating someone that already has children. I've worked in a Nightclub here in Vegas-so I am not into the scene. I'm all about going to a club for a birthday or celebration but if you like to party every night, I'm not the woman for you. Disclaimer: If we fall in like or love I will make time for you:)....but I am a busy woman so if you are looking for someone with a strict 9-5 monday-friday(job).....I wish you the best but please don't even bother writing me. I haven't been on a dating site in years so go easy on me! I don't mind trying things out of my comfort zone-as long as were not jumping out of any planes-maybe after we've been dating for a few years! I am not very religious but I totally believe in karma!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

new shoes and twix bars



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral