Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pulaski, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
HI! I'm Jess.

In her own words

I am an attractive, witty, intelligent, scarcastic, social, dog-loving 27 year old girl who loves to relax with a few drinks, watch funny tv, go out with friends, and have a nice meal. I really appreciate a tall, smart guy with great grammer, goals, a sense of humor, and a strong appreciation for family. I have no temper and dont like that in others. I want to be with someone who is confident, happy, and rational, as I am all of those things. I'm, bottom line, a nice girl that hasnt found what I want and would rather be single than with someone who doesnt make me happy. I hope this situation will change that!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Bridgit that I fawn over compulsively. I actually found her several years ago and she's the absolute best dog ever. She's little but I like them in all sizes. I'm a big-time dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fav beaches thus far have been Sea Island, GA, the Bahama's, and Wilmington, NC. I like DC. Going to shop, museums, and anything Georgetown. Around here I go out to eat, shopping, girl stuff with friends, out to bars every once in a while, etc

Favorite things

As far as tv, I like The Office, 30 Rock, Always Sunny. I'm a big fan of Middle-Eastern food and my musical taste is all across the board. I like everything from Led Zepplin to Miley Cyrus (not her so much, I'm just thinking of a sharp contrast

Last read

I havent been reading a ton recently. I used to a lot and have covered most of the classics, but who has time now? A few biographies here and there. I read a lot of celebrity gossip magazines, these days. Guilty pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm primarily German and Hungarian. So.... I'm white and require someone I date to be be the same.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian but no longer participate in any Church activities.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm re-enrolling in January to finish my bachelors in Bus Man. I'm currently a junior and will just be going part time.