Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles of Calabasas, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Every day may not be good, but there is good in every day

In her own words

Note* I live in West LA not Westlake. A little bit about me: I come from a loving loyal family with good morals! I choose my friends wisely and give them my whole heart. Straight out of college I got my dream job. I work for L'Oreal Corporate as a Sales Manager/consultant for the entire Los Angeles region. I work long hard hours and love every minute of it. I am determined, motivated, and educated. I love to have a good time and be adventurous. I can never laugh too much or too hard, after all they say laughing is the best calorie burner ;) Even though I grew up in LA I do not enjoy the club scene (been there done that)... You either decide that it's not for you or you let it suck you in, I decided its not for me. My favorite place to be is on the water (boating, jet skiing, paddle boarding etc) I grew up on boats! What I am looking for: A man that is my best friend and biggest supporter. Someone who has dreams and ambitions with the determination to be successful in something they love to do. A man that is dedicated to putting in the time and efforts to become successful WITH ME not just for me. Being close to their family is huge for me, even if they have a small family. I want someone who is out going and can make me laugh a lot, but has the ability to be serious when need be. Someone who can hold interesting conversations, stay positive even when things get hard (attitude is everything), be loyal to me for the rest of my life, is passionate about his life, and has confidence with kindness! Last but not least, a guy who has a good head on his shoulders, knows what he wants, and isn't afraid to make it happen!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I really enjoy going to concerts, hosting dinner parties, dining out with good company, water sports (jet skiing and paddle boarding) boating (my favorite place to be is on a boat), having days full of endless activities with good friends

Last read

I recently read the book Outliers. I found it to be a fabulous read, huge eye opener, and a great motivator!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for L'Oreal Corporate. My title is Area Sales Manager/Consultant for the entire Los Angeles region. I am blessed to say I got my dream job right out of college. I work long hours, I work very hard, and I love every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was born and raised Jewish, but I am open to other religions and beliefs as long as God is in the heart of it all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference