Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh at weird stuff together

In her own words

Here's the part where I'm supposed to "sell it." No pressure...I would have to say that most recently I have been wrapped up in a hectic work schedule and have since realized that there are tons more things to experience in this great big world. I am, however, passionate about the work that I do in the mental health field with teens and their families. It's not as mushy as it sounds, most of them are court-ordered. That being said, it's necessary to mention that several years of this kind of work has helped me to develop the useful skill of finding the hilarious in most situations. If you're not ready for a moderately warped sense of humor, then I'm probably not your gal. Now for some random and hopefully-interesting facts: I have red hair that is currently pushing the limits of company dress code and that's how I like it. My personal therapy includes singing loudly in my car in between appointments. I do not have tinted windows so feel free to wave if you see me. I love sleeping with the windows open. I think thunderstorms are sexy. I'm just as happy staying in as going out, but everyone says that, right?! I'm a sucker for a man in a vest although I'm not sure what that's about. I can't live without laughter and I have a laugh that people have said they can pick out of a crowded room. I love learning about new things and am a total dork for documentaries. I need creativity in my life. Art and music are vital parts of me. For some reason, I always feel obligated to mention that I'm not obsessed with OSU. Yes, I am from Columbus. It happens. Let's move on... Honestly, I have no expectations for this whole dance that we're doing right now. Not to sound like every other profile, but I just intend to see where this adventure takes me. If any of it sounds good to you then let me know. No jerks please. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Let's be clear: I have one evil, ghetto cat that I rescued one day. I'm not the cat lady.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I truthfully haven't travelled nearly as much as I would have liked, so that's a must in the near future. Locally, I enjoy the Short North in its entirety.

Favorite things

I love, love, LOVE music of almost any kind and truly enjoy being introduced to new stuff. Also enjoy watching movies and feeding my Netflix addiction.

For fun

I love random fairs and the food involved, art galleries, shopping for vintage and antique finds, drinks on a patio with friends, most kinds of live music...up for just about anything!

Last read

I last read Bossypants by Tina Fey. It was hilarious! Buy a copy for your sister.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental health and substance abuse counselor for teenagers. Never a dull moment!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference