Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
That's like, your opinion man.

In her own words

This might sound silly to say, but I'm really not sure how else to put it without seeming like someone I who would think sounds ridiculous. I like to do fun things. For me that could be softball, volleyball, being sarcastic, playing with my dog, soccer, cornhole, writing, snowboarding, dodgeball, watching football, building stuff, taking stuff apart, tweeting, relaxing, bike riding, playing trivia, hiking, photography, WII bowling, real bowling, arts and crafts, cooking, running, reading, playing beer pong, playing poker, judging bad grammar, etc. It seems like the status quo in Denver, to do "stuff", so I'm in to that. Bonus, I just finished grad school, so I have now time for stuff. I'm in Big Brothers Big Sisters and really love spending time with my little. I'm not a good golfer, though can remain competitive at putt putt. I love getting mail, but am really bad at opening envelopes. I am also unimpressive when it comes to doing captchas. I'm looking for someone who challenges me, is a great friend, I connect with, can talk sports but also things that matter, and also likes to do fun things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Wrigley and he's awesome. Not in the everyone-thinks-their-dog-is-awesome kind of way, in the everyone-who-meets-him-falls-in-love kind of way.

Favorite hot spots

There's this little bar in Cuba that I'm a fan of... But as far as around here, Wash Park in the summer, City Park on summer Sunday nights for jazz in the park, Gov's Park for Bears games.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Puppies. Seriously, whose favorite thing isn't puppies?

Last read

Blood and Thunder: An Epic of the American West and Freakonomics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love my job. I do internal communications and am learning change management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't subscribe to a belief that I should do what's right because I'm afraid of the consequences of doing wrong. I do what's right because it is, not for any other reason.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Almost done with my master's