Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth girl who lives to laugh, have fun, enjoy nature's beauty, and enjoy Anything active. Sports, love and coffee, all I need

In her own words

I'm not afraid to be myself, and often considered a "comic genius".. Jk :-) kinda. I enjoy the simple things in life and truly enjoy my job. I get great pleasure from what I do, my friends and who I am. Im passionate about Love and wanting my own family one day. I'm looking for my best friend, someone who I can watch the game with, but can also treat me like a lady. I love a guy who likes to take control, but isn't afraid of a strong independent woman. I am a Tom boy at heart, but still like to have a dressy night on the town once in awhile. Im originally from the Northeast. I hate cold and mosquitos. I enjoy good food, live music, and genuine people. I like sunsets better than sun rise. Im not a morning person, but have no choice with my job. Im goofy and fun, but can be very sincere and focused. I believe life is too serious and sometimes you just have to make fun. I was "Class Clown" in HS (although my mom prefered that I get "Most likely to succeed") sorry mom. I work hard and appreciate a person who does too. Life is a hustle if you want to be successful, closed mouths don't get fed. Chemistry is a must, and I believe it's either there or its not. Although I have a comic side, I am actually a little shy, until I get comfortable- then it's on. :-) I enjoy cooking and a man who appreciates being cooked for. I also would like a man who is willing to cook for me, or at least cook with me. I'm open minded and willing to try anything "safe",....bungy thanks ;-) Breakfast is my favorite meal. My perfect Sunday would be, breakfast and coffee in bed (or couch) while watching Football, then an afternoon of some sort of activity, a good workout or nice ride to whereever. The Bay is one of the best places to live, with so much to explore. I respect all people as individuals and think Love should never be based on sex, race, religion, or gender. I like a man who is assertive, but not too agressive; layed back but not too passive. My idea of a healthy relationship is making time for each other and knowing the importnace of "our time", but not attached at the hip. I want a "Man's Man" but someone who also isn't afraid of getting a pedicure with me on a Saturday afternoon.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed after a long day, Nike Clearance Store, New England, Miami.....I need to travel more.


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

My top 3 favorite movies are National Lampoons Vacation, The Notebook, and Boomerang...random I know. As far as my Music selection- I enjoy pretty much everything. If someone were to pick up my Ipod they would be very confused. Old school Hip Hop fan

For fun

Working out, Traveling, Movies, Golf, anything outdoors, hanging with friends, shopping at Nike, Sporting events, trying new restaurants

Last read

Texts books. I often feel that I always need to be learning to enhance my profession, I dont take much time for Pleasure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Im in the Fitness and Coaching Industry. All aspects of Fitness.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral